Connect With our LEC

Andrew McElwee

Lodge Chief

Bobby Trommer

Lodge Vice Chief of Program

Leah Turturro

Lodge Vice Chief of the North

Zachary Kubanoff

Lodge Vice Chief of the South

Tesher Andres

Lodge Secretary

Mike Wysocki

Lodge Treasurer

Paul Smith

Pahaquarra Chapter Chief

Gianna Carone

Tohickon Chapter Chief

Hope Evanko

Tukwsit Chapter Chief

Nathan Bergren

Sanhican Chapter Chief

Lodge Advisors

Stephen Kiel

Lodge Adviser

Robert Michell

Associate Lodge Adviser

Marilyn Yasko

Associate Lodge Adviser

Magne Gundersen

Supreme Chief of the Fire

Robert Behan

Staff Adviser

Jim Breazzano

Pahaquarra Chapter Adviser

Cassandra San Jose'

Tohickon Chapter Adviser

Marilyn Yasko

Acting Tukwsit Chapter Adviser

David Yasko

Sanhican Chapter Adviser