2022 Silver Beaver Recipients Announced

The Silver Beaver Award is the highest award given for outstanding service to Scouting at the local council level. The award is presented yearly at the Washington Crossing Council Annual Recognition Dinner.

Congratulations to the 2022 Recipients:

Mary Hanson Fatzinger 

William Henderson 

Wilmer Johnson 

Daniel Marrazzo 

Robert Michell 

Marilyn Yasko 

Our Council Recognition Dinner is scheduled for November 1st 6-9pm at Foster Hall, Ockanickon Scout Reservation. Please join us at that time to congratulate and recognize these committed volunteers.